Oingo Boingo (gold) - Dead Man's Party (MCA)

Oingo Boingo - Boi-ngo (MCA)

Oingo Boingo - Alive (MCA)

Oingo Boingo - Dark at the End of the Tunnel (MCA)

Oingo Boingo - Boingo (Giant)

Oingo Boingo - Farewell: Live from Universal (A&M)

Los Lobos (platinum x 2) - "La Bamba" (Slash/Warner Bros)

Los Lobos - Tribute to Doc Pomus (Rhino)

Los Lobos* - Desperado (Epic) *1996 Grammy winner

Peter Gabriel - "I Have the Touch" (Warner Bros) 1996

Sheila E. (gold) - The Glamorous Life (Warner Bros)

Mike Oldfield - "Bells 1"/"Silent Night" Warner Bros)

Bang Tango - Psycho Cafe (MCA)

Dave and Don Grusin - Sticks and Stones (GRP)

Hiroshima - Another Place (Epic)

Hiroshima - Go (Epic)

Hiroshima - Providence (Epic)

YellowJackets - Live Wires (GRP)

YellowJackets - Like A River (GRP)

Prince - "She's Always In My Hair" (Warner Bros)

Anna and the Static - In Light

Cohasset - Departure (Cohasset)

Young Beautiful in a Hurry (YBH)

Tom Waits - "It's All Right With Me" (Chrysalis)

Ghostbusters II (gold) - Soundtrack (MCA)

Debbie Gibson (gold) - Anything Is Possible (Atlantic)

Jose L Rodriguez (multi) - Senor Corazon (Polygram International)

Robbie Robertson - Native American enhanced CD (Capitol)

Jump in the Water - Jump in the Water (MCA)

Bourgeois Tagg - Bourgeois Tagg (Island)

Fishbone - In Your Face (CBS)

Elvis Costello - King of America (CBS)

Marshall Crenshaw - Downtown (Warner Bros)

Lone Justice - Shelter (Geffen)

The Blazers - East Side Soul (Rounder)

John Wesly Harding - Why We Fight (Sire/Warner)

Julia Fordham - East West (Virgin)

Creedle - Silent Weapons for Quiet Wars (Cargo)

South Gang - Tainted Angel (Charisma)

KingoftheHill - KingoftheHill (SBK)

Brothers Figaro - Selections From Gypsy Beat (Geffen)

Peter Case - Peter Case (Geffen)

Richard Thompson - Daring Adventures (Polygram)

Doug and the Mystics - New Hat (Wildcat)

Tom Caufield - Long Distance Calling (Passport)

Child's Play - Rat Race (Chrysalis)

Stevie Nicks - Rock A Little (Modern)

New Edition - "Supernatural" (MCA)

Sheena Easton - A Private Heaven (EMI)

Harlow - Harlow (Warner Bros)

Tim Karr - Rubbing Me the Right Way (EMI)

Malta - Malta (JVC)

Alex Masi - Downtown Dreamers (Metal Blade)

Deborah Allen - Telepathy (RCA)

Johnny Mathis - A Special Part of Me (CBS)

Johnny Mathis - Right From the Heart (CBS)

Pat McLaughlin - Pat McLaughlin (Capitol)

Disneyworld Anniversary - Music From the Park

Mouseketeers - "Ton of Bricks" (Hollywood)

Don Randi - Don Randi (Bee Pee)

Leslie Phillips - The Turning (Word)

Pretty Boy Floyd - Leather Boyz With Electric Toyz (MCA)

Rave Ups - The Book of Your Regrets (Epic)

Diana Ross - "Keep on Dancing" (MCA)

Slammin' Watusis - Kings of Noise (Epic)

Sweet F.A. - Stick to Your Guns (MCA)

What If - What If (RCA)

Wild Seeds - Mud, Lies & Shame (Passport) 

© Jacksonland 2023